About the Swim School

Swim School Calendar

Important Dates for 2020

 

2020 12 week program

Monday 28th September 2020 - Saturday 19th December 2020


2020 Spring Holiday Intensive program dates

Monday 28th September 2020 - Friday 2nd October 2020


2020 public holidays

5th October 2020 (October Long weekend)
25th December 2020
26th December 2020


2020/2021 Swim School Holidays

Starts Monday 28th September 2020


2020 Adult LTS 5 x week block (2)

Block 1: 28th September 2020 - 30th October 2020
Block 2: 9th November 2020 - 11th December 2020


2020 ADULT STROKE CORRECTION x 10 WEEK BLOCK DATES

Tuesday 13th October 2020 - Tuesday 15th December
Thursday 15th October 2020 - Thursday 17th December 2020


2020 Concessional days

5th October 2020 

20th December - 3rd January


Important Dates for 2021

2021 perpetual program starts - Monday 18th January 2021 - Saturday 11th December 2021


2021 Public Holidays

Good Friday Friday 2nd April
Easter Saturday Saturday 3rd April
Easter Monday Monday 5th April
ANZAC Day Monday 26th April
Queen’s Birthday Monday 14th June
Labour Day Monday 4th October
2021 Uni Pool Party Tuesday 23rd February 2021


2021 Summer Holiday Intensive program dates

Monday 11th January 2021 - Friday 15th January 2021



2021 Adult LTS 5 x week blocks (3x summer, 1 x autumn, 2 x spring)

Block 1: Monday 18th January 2021 - Friday 19th February 2021
Block 2: Monday 8th March 2021 - Friday 9th April
Block 3: Monday 3rd May 2021 - Friday 4th June 2021
Block 4: Monday 9th August 2021 - Friday 10th September 2021
Block 5: Monday 20th September 2021 - Friday 22nd October 2021
Block 6: Monday 8th November 2021- Friday 10th December 2021



2021 Adult Stroke Correction (4 x 12 week blocks)

Tuesdays
Block 1: Tuesday 19th January 2021 - Tuesday 30th March 2021
Block 2: Tuesday 6th April 2021 - Tuesday 22nd June 2021
Block 3: Tuesday 29th June 2021 - Tuesday 14th September 2021
Block 4: Tuesday 21 September 2021 - 7th December 2021

Thursdays:
Block 1: Thursday 21st January 2021 - Thursday 1st April 2021
Block 2: Thursday 8th April 2021 - Thursday 24th June 2021
Block 3: Thursday 1st July 2021 - Thursday 16th September 2021
Block 4: Thursday 23rd September 2021 - Thursday 9th December 2021 


2021 Autumn (easter) Holiday Intensive

Monday 12th April 2021 - Friday 16th April 2021



2021 Spring (sep-oct) Holiday Intensive

Monday 20th September 2021 - Friday 24th September 2021

Last reviewed: 29 October, 2020